Contact Us


New clients, or clients who would like to upgrade their existing Strategic HR Support package, can complete the simple online enquiry form. We have put a 'Buy Our Services' link to this form on all of our free pages.

Alternatively please contact Jackie Mitchell - Strategic HR Schools Team Leader

Tel: 01332 643703 or email: jackie.mitchell2@derby.gov.uk

Existing clients please contact your dedicated school HR Advisor either:

Linda Noble - HR Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3663 or email: linda.noble@derby.gov.uk  

Sarah Lee - HR Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3725 or email: sarah.lee@derby.gov.uk 

Rabina Ellahi - HR Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3672 or email: rabina.ellahi@derby.gov.uk

 

Existing clients please contact your dedicated HR Operations Advisor / Schools Team:

Sarah Ottewell - HR Supervisor

Tel: 01332 64 3525 or email: Sarah.ottewell@derby.gov.uk

Jo Palfreyman - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3530 or email: jo.palfreyman@derby.gov.uk 

Ian Birks - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3541 or email: ian.birks@derby.gov.uk

Sharon White - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3682 or email: sharon.white@derby.gov.uk

Joanna Scott - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3528 or email: joanna.scott@derby.gov.uk 

Karen McCready - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3519 or email karen.mccready@derby.gov.uk

Claire Houldsworth - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3509 or email: claire.houldsworth@derby.gov.uk

Nicky Meakin - HR Operations Advisor

Tel: 01332 64 3676 or email: nicky.meakin@derby.gov.uk